Contact Us

Important contacts and phone numbers

School Address: 901 Locust St. Herndon, VA 20170

School Web Curator: Heather Ziab | hoziab@fcps.edu

Directory

Quick Contacts Phone Number
Main Office 703-904-4800
Main Office Fax 703-904-4997 
Attendance 703-904-4848
Clinic | Brian Hochstrasser  | bhochstrasser@fcps.edu 703-313-3910
Student Services Staff  
Karyn Niles | Director of Student Services | keniles@fcps.edu 703-904-4901
Meghan Azzara | School Counselor 7th (M-Z) | meazzara@fcps.edu 703-904-4912
Sara Broady | School Counselor 7th (A-L) | sjbroady@fcps.edu 703-904-4868
Sandra Ghaemi | School Counselor 8th (L-Z) | srghaemi@fcps.edu 703-904-4867
Danielle Mascoll | School Counselor 8th (A-K) | dfmascoll@fcps.edu 703-904-4924
Parent Liaison | Paulina Hidalgo | PCHidalgo@fcps.edu  703-904-4832
Social Worker | Pat Humphrey | pthumphrey@fcps.edu 703-904-4903
School Psychologist | Sarah Akers | smakers@fcps.edu 703-904-4835
Student Registrar | Susanna Payne | smpayne1@fcps.edu 703-904-4900